Memorandum of Understanding

The initial INEI (then IALEI) Memorandum of Understanding was signed by the eight founding members on 21 August 2007 in Singapore.  Later, the University of Sao Paulo in Brazil and the University of Cape Town in the Republic of South Africa were added as members.

In connection to the Annual Business Meeting in Melbourne, 21-23 August 2012, a new Memorandum of Understanding was drafted. It was signed at the Annual Business Meeting in Beijing, October 2013.